DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394

Category: Add-on | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394

GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394
Add-on \ Photoshop \ Actions \ Text Effects
Pattern \ Oldies \ Mockup \ Retro \ Text \ Vintage \ Typography \ Type \ Mock \ Hipster

Add-on - Vintage Text Effects 9062394 by GreenSocks @ GraphicRiver

Add-on \ Photoshop \ Actions \ Text Effects

Add-on Files Included: Layered PSD, JPG Image; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2.

Vintage Text Effects
Great for posters, flyers, magazine titles and website banners.

- 10 Text Effects (.psd files)

- 2000×1500 px / 300dpi / RGB

- Smart Object Text Replacement

- 100% Editable

- Well Organized Layers

- Free fonts

Fonts.

- Kenyan Coffee – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

- Big Ten Block – http://www.dafont.com/big-ten-block.font

- Street Cred – http://www.dafont.com/street-cred.font

- Super Retro M54 – http://www.dafont.com/super-retro-m54.font

- Front Page News – http://www.dafont.com/front-page-news.font

- Varsity Regular – http://www.dafont.com/varsity-regular.font

- Admiration Pains – http://www.dafont.com/admiration-pains.font

- Typoster – http://www.dafont.com/typoster.font

- Schluber – http://www.dafont.com/schluber.font

- Linowrite – http://www.dafont.com/linowrite.font

- American Captain – http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font

Indie Halloween Flyer; 25 Pages Urban Magazine Vol80; 25 Pages Architect Magazine Vol79; 25 Pages Universal Magazine Vol78; 25 Pages Creative Magazine Vol77; 25 Pages Architect Magazine Vol76; 25 Pages Modern Magazine Vol75.

Keywords: 3d, classic, grunge, hipster, indie, insignia, label, logo, mock-up, mockup, oldies, pattern, retro, text, type, typography, vintage.



Tags: Vintage, Mockup, Oldies, Retro, Typography, Pattern

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Vintage Text Effects 9062394 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent