DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651

Category: Stock Graphic | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651

GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651
Stock Graphic \ Photo Templates \ Miscellaneous
Photo \ Frame \ Scrapbook \ Mockup \ Romance \ Retro \ Template \ Shape \ Polygon


Stock Graphic - 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651 by orangefox @ GraphicRiver

Stock Graphic \ Photo Templates \ Miscellaneous

High Resolution: Yes; Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD, JPG Image; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Pixel Dimensions: 2000x3000.

This pack contains 72 photo templates for your projects.
Pixel Dimensions: 3000×2000 px, 300 dpi RGB, Fully Layered
Vector Frame, (Re-sizable), Smart object layer , Print ready.

Font link attached with main file

Preview photos not included.

Includes.

20 Photo Frame Templates – 02 Styles – http://graphicriver.net/item/20-photo-frame-templates-02-styles/10216857

10 Valentine Photo Frame Templates - http://graphicriver.net/item/valentine-photo-frame-template/10031517

12 Blur Photo Frame Templates – 4 Styles – http://graphicriver.net/item/12-blur-photo-frame-templates-4-styles/10816691

30 Circle Photo Frame Templates_02 Styles – http://graphicriver.net/item/30-circle-photo-frame-templates_02-styles/10313792

More Valentine Background.

15 Valentine Backgrounds – http://graphicriver.net/item/15-valentine-backgrounds/10052618

More bundle.

54 Polygon Backgrounds Bundle – http://graphicriver.net/item/54-polygon-backgrounds-bundle/9552248

109 Grunge Backgrounds Bundle – http://graphicriver.net/item/109-grunge-backgrounds-bundle/9995812

Please rate it & share it! Thanks!

Keywords: blur background, bundle, canvas, celebrations, circle, couple, elegant, heart, holiday, invitation, love, modern frame, old, overlays, paper, photo frame, photo mockup, polygon template, retro, romance, scrapbook, shape, square, style, textures, triangular, valentine, vintage, wedding, wood.



Tags: Photo, Bundle, Frame, Romance, Scrapbook, Retro

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 72 Photo Templates Bundle 11108651 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent