DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414

Category: Stock Graphic | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414

GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414
Stock Graphic \ Product Mock-Ups \ Logo
Mock \ Logo \ Paper \ Photorealistic \ Natural \ Mockups \ Minimal \ Mockup \ Product


Stock Graphic - 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414 by @ GraphicRiver

Stock Graphic \ Product Mock-Ups \ Logo

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; High Resolution: Yes; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS4; Pixel Dimensions: 2300x1600.

10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups / Set 2, is the second pack of clean and minimal Photoshop logo mock-ups, perfect for enhance your logos or any work which needs an elegant presentation. Besides, all they have been created with Smart Objects to make their use easier.

FEATURES

- High resolution 2300×1600px

- 300 dpi

- 10 Mock-Ups

- Minimal and Clean style

- Photorealistic

- Smart objects

- Layered

THE SET CONTAINS

- 10 PSD Mock-Ups

- PDF Help File

CREDITS
Many thanks to MoccaDesign for lend me to use the image of her amazing logos in this preview and Help File.
Logos shown in this preview are not included , but you can find them here.

MOCCA DESIGN’S LOGOS

- Royalty Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/royalty-logo/1574491

- Toriyama Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/toriyama-logo/4279739

- Crowley Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/crowley-logo/3569122

- Angela Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/angela-logo/3650127

- Tropical Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/tropical-logo/4443387

- Diamond’s Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/diamonds-logo/4143456

- Lacrima Logo – http://graphicriver.net/item/lacrima-logo/4105203

THANK YOU & ENJOY!
If you like this item and have a minute to rate it, I would be very grateful!

50 Premium Lightroom Presets / Vol.1; 95 Premium Actions Set; 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups / Set 1; Fox Logo; 25 Hi-Res Backgrounds - Abstract & Minimal; Equalizer Logo; Droid Development Logo.

Keywords: black, clean, color, design, elegant, glitter, glossy, gold, graphic, graphics, hi-res, high, leather, letterpress, logo, logo mock-up, metal, minimal, mock-up, mockup, mockups, natural, paper, photorealistic, product mock-up, professional, set, silver, spot-uv, stone.



Tags: Photorealistic, Mockup, Mockups, Minimal, Metal

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 2 4973414 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent