DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671

Category: Stock Graphic | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671

GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671
Stock Graphic \ Product Mock-Ups \ Logo
Mock \ Logo \ Paper \ Photorealistic \ Mockups \ Product \ Mockup \ Minimal


Stock Graphic - 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671 by PrismaDesign @ GraphicRiver

Stock Graphic \ Product Mock-Ups \ Logo

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD ; High Resolution: Yes ; Layered: Yes ; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS4 ; Pixel Dimensions: 2300x1600 .

11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups / Set 3 – Special Straight View, is the third pack of clean and minimal Photoshop logo mock-ups, perfect for enhance your logos or any work which needs an elegant presentation. Besides, all they have been created with Smart Objects to make their use easier.

FEATURES

- High resolution 2300×1600px

- 300 dpi

- 11 Mock-Ups

- Minimal and Clean style

- Photorealistic

- Smart objects

- Layered

THE SET CONTAINS

- 11 PSD Mock-Ups

- PDF Help File

CREDITS
Many thanks to MoccaDesign for lend me to use the image of her amazing logos in this preview and Help File.
Logos shown in this preview are not included , but you can find them here.

MOCCA DESIGN’S LOGOS

- Crowley Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/crowley-logo/3569122

- Diamond’s Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/diamonds-logo/4143456

- Luxurious Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/luxurious-logo/5170308

- Glorious Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/glorious-logo/5225004

- Veronesse Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/veronesse-logo/5181246

- The Waiter Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/the-waiter-logo/4508621

- Diamond’s II Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/diamonds-ii-logo/4294585

- Oranga Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/oranga-logo/4422762

- Tropical Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/tropical-logo/4443387

- Herrera Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/herrera-logo/4020748

PRISMA DESIGN’S LOGO

- Fox Logo http://graphicriver.net/item/fox-logo/2874422

THANK YOU & ENJOY! If you like this item and have a minute to rate it, I would be very grateful!

50 Premium Lightroom Presets / Vol.2; 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups / Set 2; 50 Premium Lightroom Presets / Vol.1; 95 Premium Actions Set; 10 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups / Set 1; Fox Logo; 25 Hi-Res Backgrounds - Abstract & Minimal.

Keywords: black, clean, color, design, elegant, glitter, glossy, gold, graphic, graphics, hi-res, high, letterpress, logo, logo mock-up, luxury, metal, minimal, mock-up, mockup, mockups, paper, photorealistic, product mock-up, professional, set, silver, spot-uv, stamp, straight.



Tags: Photorealistic, Mockup, Mockups, Minimal, Metal, Paper

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 11 Photorealistic Logo Mock-Ups Set 3 6044671 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent