DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243

GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties
Retro \ Party \ Oldies \ Festival \ Typography \ Yassirart \ Vintage \ Modern


Print Template - The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243 by yassirart @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 4.25x6.25.

Hello, and Thank You for purchasing The Night Memory Lux Template .
The template comes in PSD format, and you can edit the file in Adobe Photoshop.

The Night Memory Lux Party Template.
The PSD files dimensions are: 1275×1875 (4.25×6.25 inches with bleeds) 300dpi resolution Color mode: CMYK Print ready.

The Font used in the file.

- Champagne & Limousine: http://www.dafont.com/fr/champagne-limousines.font

- Vagabond: http://www.fonts2u.com/vagabond-regular.font

- Gist Upright Extrabold demo: http://www.dafont.com/gist-upright.font

- Franklin Gothic: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/franklin-gothic-fs

- Century Gothic: http://www.myfonts.com/fonts/mti/century-gothic/

- Big Noodle Titling: http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

- Steelfish: http://www.dafont.com/search.php?psize=m&q=steelfish

- Southern Aire Personal use: http://www.dafont.com/southern-aire.font

- Angelina: http://www.dafont.com/angelina.font

- Wanted M54: http://www.dafont.com/wanted-m54.font

- Vast Shadow: http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/vast-shadow

- Sullivan: http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=sullivan

NOTE: MODEL IMAGE IS NOT INCLUDED!!!

Enjoy, and thank you again for purchasing this flyer template, If you need any assistance, just contact me by mail. Please don’t forget to rate it.

Hope you find it simple and easy to use.

Playoffs Party Template; Summer Show Party Template; Amour Band Flyer Template; Brother Band Flyer Template; Can You Move?; Le Grand Soir Flyer Template; Minimal Retro Jazz Week Flyer .

Keywords: alternative, band, beauty, concert, fashion, folklor, grunge, jazz, lounge, modern, oldies, party, retro, retro festival, typography, vintage, yassirart.



Tags: Party, Retro, Oldies, Lounge, Modern, Festival

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver The Night Memory Lux Party 7610243 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent