DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165

GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165
Print Template \ Magazines
Magazine \ Eating \ Cover \ Healthy \ Mens \ Sport \ Training \ Women \ Layout


Print Template - A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165 by Radomir @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Magazines

Graphics Files Included: InDesign INDD; Layered: No; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 11.6x16.5.

FEATURES.

- Auto-update page number

- Print Ready

- CMYK

- Size: A3 + Bleeds

- Free fonts used

PRINT.

This is a fully customizable design file ready for print. All elements in the design such as text, colours, styles and images can be easily edited.

FONTS.

The fonts used in this magazine template are all free to download. I have included the link information for each font used in the Help file.

Arial – Adobe Font

Verdana – Adobe Font

Impact – Adobe Font

Caviar Dreams – http://www.dafont.com/caviar-dreams.font

Bebas Neue Regular – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

Champagne & Limousines Regular – http://www.dafont.com/champagne-limousines.font

Corbert – http://www.dafont.com/corbert.font

Coneria Script Demo – http://www.dafont.com/coneria-script.font

GeosansLight Regular – http://www.dafont.com/geo-sans-light.font

Kenyan Coffe – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Nike Total 90 – http://www.dafont.com/nike-total-90.font

Ostrich Sans – http://www.dafont.com/ostrich-sans-inline.font

SF Movie Poster – http://www.dafont.com/sf-movie-poster.font

TimeBurner – http://www.dafont.com/timeburner.font

Walkway Condensed – http://www.dafont.com/walkway.font

Enso – http://www.dafont.com/enso.font

Kenyan Coffee (OTF) – http://www.dafont.com/kenyan-coffee.font

Blue Highway – http://www.dafont.com/blue-highway.font

Photos used in preview by Deviantart. The photos in the preview are NOT included in InDesign files. Used for preview only.
Other photos are from PhotoDune.

If you like this item, please rate it!

VISITORS

Marketing E-book; Business Brochure 12 Pages ; Paris A4 - 44 Pages; World News 12 Pages Newsletter; Medicine Newsletter; 12 Pages Business Newsletter; 24 Hours 14 Pages Newsletter.

Keywords: body, bodybuilding, cover, eating, fat, fitness, food, girls, health, healthy, healthy eating, layout, magazine, magazine cover, mens, sport, template, training, women.



Tags: Magazine, Eating, Healthy, Cover, Fitness, Sport

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver A3 Fitness Body Magazine 7893165 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent