DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921

GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921
Print Template \ Photo Albums
Album \ Photobook \ Template \ Photoshop \ Photo \ Wedding \ Design \ Square \ Abum

Print Template - 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921 by billydaflos @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Photo Albums

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD, InDesign INDD; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS4; Print Dimensions: 30x30.

10x Photobook Templates Bundle
Templates Included

- 40 Pages Photoshop Wedding Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/40-pages-photoshop-wedding-photobook-template/8661523 )

- 40 Pages Vintage Wedding Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/40-pages-vintage-wedding-photobook-template/8608300 )

- 50 Pages Wedding Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/50-pages-wedding-photobook-template/8613952 )

- 60 Pages Wedding Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/60-pages-wedding-photobook-template/8608624 )

- 60 Pages Wedding Photobook Template Be ( http://graphicriver.net/item/60-pages-wedding-photobooktemplate-be/8646157 )

- Royal Wedding Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/royal-wedding-photobook-template/8690078 )

- Enter – Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/enter-photobook-template/9459423 )

- Gery – Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/gery-photobook-template/9436153 )

- Cadmo – Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/cadmo-photobook-template/9436229 )

- Swedy – Photobook Template ( http://graphicriver.net/item/swedy-photobook-template/9409289 )

- CMYK & Print Ready (300Dpi)

- A4 + 30×30cm Format

- Just drop the images into the frames (In Design)

- Drop Your Images into the Smart Objects (Photoshop)

Contents.

- 1.PSD file

- 1.PSB file

- 9.INDD file (compatible with Adobe InDesign CC)

- 9.IDML file (compatible with Adobe InDesign CS4)

- 10.PDF Preview file

Fonts Used.

- Great Vibes ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes?q[term]=great+vibes&q[search_check]=Y )

- Grand Hotel ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/grand-hotel )

- Diner ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Diner-Skinny?q[term]=diner&q[search_check]=Y )

- Tangerine ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Tangerine?q[term]=tangerine&q[search_check]=Y )

- Journal ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Journal?q[term]=journal&q[search_check]=Y )

- Ostrich ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ostrich-sans?q[term]=ostrich&q[search_check]=Y )

Other Notes.

- Mockups are not included & are used for preview purposes only

- Images are not included due to licensing reasons

Thanks for downloading “10x Photobook Templates Bundle”

Photo Album Template v3; Quick Social Media Strategy Template; Quick Competition Analysis Plan Template; Quick Business Presentation Template; Professional Business Plan Template; Quick Business Proposal Template; Photofolio Template;

Keywords: album, artistic, In design, in design album, photo abum, photo album template, photobook, photobook template, photoshop album, photoshop photobook, square album, square photobook, wedding album, wedding photobook.



Tags: Album, Photobook, Photoshop, Template, Square, Wedding

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10x Photobook Templates Bundle 10589921 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent