DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292

GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292
Print Template \ Cards & Invites
Card \ Chalk \ Christmas \ Invitation \ Retro \ Vintage \ Holiday \ Chrismas \ Black

Print Template - 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292 by corrella2 @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Cards & Invites

Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD, JPG Image; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3; Print Dimensions: 1750x1750.

6 Christmas Chalk Cards
Very easy to use! Well layered Adobe Photoshop files with vector objects! Format is 1750X1750 px + 0.125 inches b leed all around. Fully layered Photoshop .psd file.

You get.

- 6 PSD files, format 1750X1750 px, 300 dpi

- 6 Preview JPGs

- 1 helpfile .txt with links to the free fonts

Fonts.

- Roboto Slab 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/roboto-slab

- Abraham Lincoln 每 http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=Abraham%20Lincoln

- Nyala regular 每 http://fontzone.net/font-details/nyala

- Serif Beta 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/serif-beta

- BigNoodleTitling 每 h http://www.dafont.com/de/bignoodle-titling.font

- Playfair Display 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/playfair-display

- Smoothie Shoppe 每 http://www.dafont.com/de/smoothie-shoppe.font

- Geared Slab 每 http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=geared

- Another Typewriter 每 http://www.dafont.com/de/another-typewriter.font

- Santa's Sleigh Full 每 http://www.dafont.com/de/santas-sleigh.font

- Lavanderia 每 http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=lavanderia

- Lato 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lato

- Constantia 每 http://www.fontpalace.com/font-details/Constantia/

- Bitter 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bitter

- Aller Display 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/aller

- Fontleroy Brown 每 https://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/fontleroybrown

Keywords: black, card, cards, chalk, chalk card, chrismas, christmas card, christmas eve, holiday, invitation, retro, vintage.



Tags: Chalk, Christmas, Cards, Invitation, Vintage, Holiday

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 6 Christmas Chalk Cards 18910292 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent