DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462

GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events
Year \ Party \ Music \ Invitation \ Label \ Poster \ Retro \ Vintage \ Xmas

Print Template - Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462 by BlueMonkeyLab @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD ; Layered: Yes ; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS3 ; Print Dimensions: 21x29.7 .

Christmas / New Year Flyer / Poster 2
Promote your New Year music event. Gig, Concert, Festival, Party in a music club and other kind of special evenings. Help File included.

- 1 psd File

- Print Ready

- A4 29,7×21 CM + bleed

- 300 dpi

- CMYK

- Well Organized Layers

- Professional & clean design

- Easy to use

- Help File

Fonts Used
Open Sans – – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/open-sans

Muncie – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=muncie

ChunkFive – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/ChunkFive

Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish

Lobster Two – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/lobster-two

Bevan – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bevan

Marketing Script – http://www.dafont.com/marketing-script.font

Gravitas One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/gravitas-one

Quicksand – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/quicksand

Osp Din – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/osp-din

League Gothic – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/League-Gothic

SF Movie Poster – http://www.dafont.com/sf-movie-poster.font

Social Logos – http://www.dafont.com/social-logos.font

Minimal Flyer / Poster 4; Retro Flyer / Poster Bundle; Frame For Your Work; Indie Flyer / Poster Bundle 4; Stationery / Branding Mockup; Newspaper Flyer / Poster Bundle; Vintage Flyer / Poster 5.

Keywords: artwork, background, badge, card, christmas, classic, classical, design, elegance, element, event, festival, flyer, gift, holiday, illustration, invitation, label, music, new year, party, poster, retro, ribbon, symbol, typographic, typography, vintage, xmas.



Tags: Christmas, Poster, Flyer, Music, Party, Label

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Christmas New Year Flyer Poster 2 6306462 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent