DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988

Category: Web Element | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988

GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988
Web Element \ Badges & Stickers
Retro \ Badges \ Logo \ Resizable \ Vintage \ Design \ Signs \ Sheading \ Vector

Web Element - 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988 by cruzine @ GraphicRiver

Web Element \ Badges & Stickers

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS; Pixel Dimensions: 800x500.

Third edition of this popular item. Hope you’ll like it

14 retro style signs or banners perfect to use as logos, buttons or as promotion graphics for your website or print design. Completely editable, and fully vectored (resizable)

Free Fonts: NamesakeNF – http://www.dafont.com/namesake-nf.font, Steelfish – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/steelfish, American, Captain – http://www.dafont.com/american-captain.font, BlackJack – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/BlackJack, Charis SIL – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Charis-SIL, Outstanding – http://www.dafont.com/outstanding.font, Pacifico – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pacifico, BigNoodleTitling – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font, Alfa Slab One – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alfa-slab, Calendary Hands – http://www.dafont.com/calendary-hands.font, JohnHancokCP – http://www.dafont.com/john-hancock-cp.font, Droid Serif – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Droid-Serif, Rex Bold Inline – http://fontfabric.com/rex-free-font/, Bebas Neue – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/bebas-neue, Great Vibes – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/great-vibes, Sverige Script – http://www.dafont.com/sverige-script.font, FetteEgyptienne – http://www.dafont.com/fetteegyptienne.font, Carrington – http://www.dafont.com/carrington.font, Hominis – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Hominis, seriousSally – http://www.dafont.com/serioussally.font, League Gothic – http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic, Rechtman – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Rechtman, Mikodacs – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/mikodacs, Black Rose – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/Black-Rose, Allura – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/allura, Fiesta – http://www.dafont.com/fiesta.font, Tondu – http://www.dafont.com/tondu.font, Covington SC – http://www.dafont.com/covington.font, Alex Brush – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/alex-brush, DayPosterBlack – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/DayPosterBlack, Otama.ep – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/otama-ep

For any help regarding this file, please feel free to contact me through my profile page and I’ll be glad to offer support.

If you have a moment, please rate this item, I’ll appreciate it very much!

Thank you!

14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3; Vintage Business Card; Retro Style Business Card Template; Typographic Simple Flyer Template; Typographic Retro Flyer Template; Luxury Night Party Flyer; Retro Music Night Flyer.

Keywords: badge, banners, brand, branding, clean, corporate, head line, header, identity, label, logo, logo designs, marketing, print, resizable, resizable badges, retro, retro badges, retro design, retro signs, sheading, sign, template, vector, vintage, vintage badges, web.



Tags: Retro, Badges, Resizable, Vintage, Banners, Signs

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 14 Retro Signs or Banners Vol.3 4000988 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Recommended
Most Recent