DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211

GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211
Print Template \ Signage
Professional \ Publicity \ Premium \ Outdoor \ Pack \ Purpose \ Shop \ Store \ Sign

Print Template - 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 by cooledition @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Signage

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS4; Print Dimensions: 70x30.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE .

10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1
The First, the Biggest and the Most Professional Banner Signages Bundle is now here.
Made by the TOP SELLER AUTHOR in the signages category !

Suitable for.

- Any Business!

What is included in the bundle?.

1. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 2 http://graphicriver.net/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-2/2414364

2. Elegant Outdoor Banner Signage 1 http://graphicriver.net/item/elegant-outdoor-banner-signage-1/2414771

3. Pro Photographer Outdoor Banner Signage http://graphicriver.net/item/pro-photographer-outdoor-banner-signage/2421752

4. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 3 http://graphicriver.net/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-3/2475310

5. Elegantika – Pro & Modern Outdoor Banner Signage http://graphicriver.net/item/elegantika-pro-modern-outdoor-banner-signage/2480283

6. CMYK Pro – Outdoor Banner Signage http://graphicriver.net/item/cmyk-pro-outdoor-banner-signage/2485876

7. Portfolio Sneak Peeks – Outdoor Banner Signage http://graphicriver.net/item/portfolio-sneak-peeks-outdoor-banner-signage/2515338

8. Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 4 http://graphicriver.net/item/multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-4/2590722

9. Minimal Outdoor Banner Signage http://graphicriver.net/item/minimal-outdoor-banner-signage/2600796

10. Pixel – Multipurpose Outdoor Banner Signage 1 http://graphicriver.net/item/pixel-multipurpose-outdoor-banner-signage-1/2609222

Specifications.

- 31 PSD Files

- Photoshop CS4 Compatible

- 70×30 Inches Size

- Full Layered

- Easy to Use & Organized Layers

- Print Ready

- 150 DPI

- CMYK

Fonts Used.

- Arial

- ITC Avant Garde Gothic Std

- Bebas Neue

- Myriad Pro

- Avenir LT Std

- Corbel

- Helvetica Neue

THANK YOU

And please don’t forget to rate it after download !

New Year Eve Christian Celebration - Flyer; Free Style - Business Card; Modern and Elegant - Business Card; Creative Squares - Business Card; Unforgettable Kids Party Flyer; Bifold Brochure - VOL1; Sleek and Modern - Business Card.

Keywords: 10 in 1, ad, advertising, banner, big, biggest, billboard, bundle, business, corporate, indoor, marketing, mega, multi, multipurpose, outdoor, pack, premium, pro, professional, publicity, purpose, shop, sign, signages, store, ten, top, use.



Tags: Bundle, Signages, Banner, Purpose, Publicity, Premium

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 In 1 Pro Banner Signages Mega Bundle 1 2736211 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Advertisement
Most Recent