DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272

Category: Print Template | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272

GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272
Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties
Radio \ Retro \ Print \ Poster \ Music \ Orange \ Revival \ Rock \ Vintage \ Vinyl

Print Template - Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 by indieground @ GraphicRiver

Print Template \ Flyers \ Events \ Clubs & Parties

Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Print Dimensions: 8.3x11.7.

Retro Flyer/Poster Template Bundle Vol.4-6
These flyers were designed to promote a 30s / 40s / 50s / 60s / 70s / 80s Retro music event, such as a gig, concert, festival, party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. This poster can also be used for an album promotion, a revival event or other advertising purposes.
Features

- 3 Psd Files

- Print Ready

- A4 Size / 21×29,7 cm

- 300 dpi / CMYK

- Simple to Customize

- Well Organized Layers

- Quick Photo Replacement

Flyers Contained

- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.4 http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-4/398209

- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.5 http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-5/1068281

- Retro Flyer/Poster Vol.6 http://graphicriver.net/item/retro-flyerposter-vol-6/1184375

Fonts

- League Gothic http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic

- Steelfish http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font

- Daisy Script http://www.dafont.com/daisy-script.font

- Honey Script http://www.dafont.com/honey-script.font

- Hamburger Heaven http://www.dafont.com/hamburger-heaven.font

- Ballpark Weiner http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font

- Loki Cola http://www.dafont.com/loki-cola.font

- Cassandra http://www.dafont.com/cassandra.font

Important Informations
NOTE ! People photos and social media logos in preview are NOT included. They’re only for illustration purpose. You can quickly replace the default image with the photo you want!
Stay Updated!

Electro Flyer/Poster Vol. 6; Electro Flyer/Poster Vol. 5; Grunge Flyer/Poster Vol. 4; Vintage Flyer/Poster; Typography Flyer/Poster; Futuristic Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol. 1-3; Futuristic Flyer/Poster Vol. 3.

Keywords: 50s, 80s, alternative, artistic, band, brown, club, concert, design, festival, flyer, folk, gig, grunge, indie, indieground, music, orange, poster, print, radio, retro, revival, rock, singer, television, tv, vintage, vinyl.



Tags: Poster, Retro, Flyer, Orange, Print, Music, Indie

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Retro Flyer Poster Bundle Vol 4-6 1537272 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Advertisement
Most Recent