DonDrup.com - Graphics, Design Templates, Vectors, PhotoShop Templates, Textures & 3D Models

DonDrup.com

GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180

Category: Web Element | Comment: ( 0 )
GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180

GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180
Web Element \ Social Media \ Facebook Timeline Covers
Cover \ Christmas \ Sale \ Layered \ Adword \ Glossy \ Google \ Logo \ Retro \ Shopping

Web Element - Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180 by iDoodle @ GraphicRiver

Web Element \ Social Media \ Facebook Timeline Covers

Last Update: 7 December 15; High Resolution: Yes; Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS5; Pixel Dimensions: 851x315.

DESCRIPTION .
Christmas Covers Facebook PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for online shopping stores, collection products, shoes store, cyber monday, deal, holiday, quotes instargam…

BANNERS FEATURES .
- 08 template PSD files included

- Layered by name

- Fully editable – all colors and text can be modified.

FONTS USE .
+ PhosphateInline ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphateinline.html )

+ PhosphateSolid ( http://ufonts.com/fonts/phosphatesolid.html )

+ Century Gothic ( http://ufonts.com/download/century-gothic/24615.html )

+ Prime Script ( http://www.dafont.com/prime-script.font )

+ Orator Std ( http://www.myfontfree.com/orator-std-myfontfreecom126f37340.htm )

+ Olivier ( http://www.dafont.com/olivier.font)

+ Dancing Script ( http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/dancing-script-ot)

+ Chopin Script ( http://www.dafont.com/chopin-script.font)

+ FontAwesome ( http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/cheatsheet/ )

+ Roboto ( http://www.dafont.com/roboto.font)

+ Feast of Flesh BB ( http://www.dafont.com/feast-of-flesh-bb.font)

+ Sanchez ( http://www.dafont.com/sanchez.font)

+ Deftone Stylus ( http://www.dafont.com/deftone-stylus.font)

NOTE
All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

Need another template or logo, please contact me directly via e-mail form on my profile page.

[Special] Christmas Banners Instagram; Multipurpose Banners Ad; Fashion Banners Ad; Product Banners Ad; Multipurpose Banners Ad; Bundle Fitness Banners Ad - 3 Sets; Cyber Monday Banners Instagram.

Keywords: banners, black friday, cart, christmas, cover, cover ads, Cover christmas, covers, cyber monday, design, discount, facebook, fashion, gif, gift, glossy, google adword, layered, logo, marketing, multipurpose, retro, sale, sale off, shopping.



Tags: Christmas, Cover, Facebook, Covers, Google, Layered

Best stock graphics, design templates, vectors, PhotoShop templates, textures & 3D models from creative professional designers. Create GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180 style with PhotoShop, Illustrator, InDesign, 3DS Max, Maya or Cinema 4D. Full details of GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver Christmas Covers Facebook 13922180 desigen style information or anything related.

Leave a Comment:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Comments:
Enter Code: *
Advertisement
Most Recent